Drake, Kanye West and More To Feature on Future’s New LP ‘I Never Liked You’

Just a few days after announcing its title and release date, Future has shared the tracklist for his upcoming new album I Never Liked You. Out this Friday, the LP will land as the Atlanta rapper’s ninth studio album and features a compact but star-studded roster of guest artists.

Spanning sixteen tracks in total, the album opens with “7:12 PM.” Kanye West will offer up the first feature on the project’s third single, “Keep It Burnin.”

Following his West collaboration, Future links up with Gunna and Young Thug on “For A Nut.” The trio of rappers recently teamed up for the hit track “Pushin P” off of Gunna’s DS4Ever record.

Later in the project, Future taps Drake and Nigerian singer Tems for “Wait For U.” EST Gee features on a single entitled “Chickens” and Kodak Black appears on “VooDoo.”

Drake returns on the second-to-last song on the tracklist with bars on “I’m On One.”

Announcing the album’s title on Monday, Future shared the cover art for I Never Liked You. The visual shows the rapper unbothered, sleeping in the backseat of a car wearing a purple suit and matching eye mask.

Future’s I Never Liked You is out everywhere on Friday, April 29.

In other music news, Justin Bieber dropped a comical “I Feel Funny” music video.
Source: Read Full Article